Our reviews

(100 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Momo Sushi Downtown can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Momo Sushi Downtown? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 16, 2020
Great


September 15, 2020
Delicious! On time and friendly


September 14, 2020
The Best Sushi!!


September 07, 2020
Great service and super easy to order online and pick up ! Fast and fresh


September 06, 2020
Love the online system. The pick up was fast and easy. Thank you for a great experience😄


September 02, 2020
Quick and good.


August 29, 2020
it was just okay but not the best. My family didn't quite enjoy their food coz we've tasted better sushis. That's probably my first and last visit. Their bento has "fruits" but it's just a slice of orange and their "terriyaki beef/chicken" has more vegetables in them. Lol.


August 22, 2020
Guys fucked up our order, didn't find out until we walked home. Tasted good, so the extra star, but otherwise if we had certain allergies we could have had problems


August 21, 2020
Amazing! Momo’s is the best sushi in town. Only knock I have is to upgrade to bio-degradable containers.


August 17, 2020
Momo’s continues to surprise me! I’ve eaten here for more than 10 years. I absolutely love the quality of their sushi and everything they serve tastes great. Thank you :)