Our reviews

(265 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Momo Sushi Downtown can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Momo Sushi Downtown? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 06, 2022
Top notch as always. Super fast order fulfillment and everything was delicious. My number one sushi spot in town for 3 years running :)


April 05, 2022
Great sushi as always! Thanks Momo!


April 04, 2022
Lovely and delicious as always.


April 01, 2022
The food is great but I didn't like how they add their own tip without telling the customers. That's very sneaky. It should be up to the customer if they want to tip or not.


March 26, 2022
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


March 26, 2022
The service was great from time we placed our order to service. Thankful for the phone call to confirm delivery of our order and didn’t have to wait very long. Delivery was on time and was very pleasant. Thank you


March 22, 2022
Everything I eat from momo is fresh and full of flavour. I ordered their yaki udon tonight and it was extra delicious! The vegetables and chicken were perfectly cooked. The staff are always so welcoming as well - thank you everyone at momo for making my day a lot better.


March 22, 2022
v


February 22, 2022
Tasty but food was not very hot.


February 22, 2022
I recently stayed in Kelowna and placed a pick-up order Saturday evening (about $90) at Momo Sushi at their downtown location. The restaurant didn't take long to have my order ready but I wished they could have double checked our order. When I got home, I realized they gave me the wrong sushi rolls and sashimi. I wasn't going to drive back to return it. Overall I was impressed with the freshness and large-size sashimi slices in each order, however I felt the rolls were prepared by a "inexperienced" sushi chef. I guess my expectations can be a bit high since we live in Vancouver.