We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(213 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Momo Sushi Downtown can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Momo Sushi Downtown? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 05, 2021
Sushi is unreal at unbeatable prices


October 04, 2021
Got my order to-go and didn't check the box before leaving. I carefully carried it upright but one of the rolls was nearly apart nonetheless and my miso soup only had 5 solitary tiny cubes of tofu in it. Overall a rather disappointing experience.


September 27, 2021
Got 3 rolls for takeout and overall it tasted really good but some of the pieces were unrolled and the pieces kept falling apart so it was hard to eat with chopsticks


September 24, 2021
good


September 24, 2021
Placed an online order and didn’t receive one of my ordered rolls. The rolls were cut unevenly & some had very little filling inside. I remember this sushi much better.


September 12, 2021
Was so GD!


September 12, 2021
Not enough shoyo, the pieces of the sushis were too big as well of almost everything. Rice was too big and dry.


September 10, 2021
I love the Mango Flower Roll! Sooo good and fresh!


September 06, 2021
Excellent and fast


September 06, 2021
Great food as always!