Our reviews

(296 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Momo Sushi Downtown can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Momo Sushi Downtown? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 06, 2023
Great service, speedy preparation, clean presentation.


February 04, 2023
I had the teriyaki chicken and it was delicious!


January 16, 2023
Good food, great service.


December 31, 2022
Delicious as always


December 23, 2022
Everything we put in our mouths was excellent!!! Definitely going back


November 27, 2022
We have always enjoyed the food , The service and the quality of sushi is 5 star. We have been customers for 20+ years.


November 13, 2022
Portion of actual fish in sushi rolls has gotten very small since 2020


November 05, 2022
We’re sushi lovers so we were looking forward to try as we just moved to town, right across the street, so it’s a 5 minutes walk for us.

It was ok. Ingredients and fish tasted fairly fresh, but overall pretty bland unfortunately. They also completely ignored the comments/request note.

It might be a language barrier, but their sign at the entrance:
“Please, wait here
and
keep your distance”
is not the most welcoming..


November 01, 2022
We received spinach gomae instead of seaweed salad, and our specific packing instructions for separate rolls based on allergies was not followed. We live downtown and order momo all the time but this is the 3rd time in a row our take out order has been messed up. Will be taking a break from ordering.


October 24, 2022
Just missing the chopsticks but the food was damn good