We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(220 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Momo Sushi Downtown can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Momo Sushi Downtown? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 05, 2021
Fresh, fast and fabulous!!


December 04, 2021
Fresh and on time!


December 03, 2021
Best sushi in the Okanagan. Always quick and always consistent!!


November 27, 2021
Delicious and on time!


November 09, 2021
This was one of my favorite Japanese restaurants. In last few times we order here we are notnot happy. soya sauce and Wasabi. So little Ask more Wasabi for nothing. Sashimi mix all missing one kind fish 🐟.


November 07, 2021
My family and I have been eating Momo's sushi for over 10 years. They never take longer than 10 minutes to make this glorious food and it is my favorite sushi in town by far.
If you haven't yet tried this food, you definitely should. The staff is very helpful and super kind.
Thank you to Joseph and his amazing chefs who work so hard off to make us amazing food. WOW!


October 30, 2021
I LOVE Momo. Sushi artistry. Fresh and flavourful every dang time. Thank you, Momo!


October 05, 2021
Sushi is unreal at unbeatable prices


October 04, 2021
Got my order to-go and didn't check the box before leaving. I carefully carried it upright but one of the rolls was nearly apart nonetheless and my miso soup only had 5 solitary tiny cubes of tofu in it. Overall a rather disappointing experience.


September 27, 2021
Got 3 rolls for takeout and overall it tasted really good but some of the pieces were unrolled and the pieces kept falling apart so it was hard to eat with chopsticks